RussianEnglish (United Kingdom)
Secondary aluminum alloys

Due to the capacity of aluminum and its alloys to withstand multiple remelting, up-to-date aluminum items are remarkable for their low cost. At the same time they are light-weighing, durable and processable. High capacity to deformation allows using aluminum in manufacturing products of complex shapes. In the process of multiple remelting aluminum does not lose any of its mechanical and physical characteristics. Currently aluminum is used almost in every production area: machine building, aircraft manufacture, furniture making, construction, making household dishware. Even regular foil can’t be made without aluminum.

One of the production activities of the company is making secondary aluminum alloys in grades AK5M2, AK9M2, AK12M2 and AB87 pigs. The ready product is made in the form of pigs with APR marking, which supports quality ensured by the producer. Each pig weighs 16 kg ± 5%. All the products meet the requirements of State Standard 1583-93. The company will produce alloys with chemical composition up to the customer’s specifications.

The pigs are bailed, the package weighing no more than 1 ton and packed with a plastic tape. Each package is marked with the melting number, package weight and alloy grade. Control over the production process, raw materials and the ready product is performed by the company’s spectral laboratory.

 

AK5M2 Alloy

AK5M2 alloy is one of the most widespread aluminum alloys. Its popularity is easy to explain – the price is quite affordable. AK5M2 alloy, having in its composition aluminum, silica and copper is easy to process, practicable, cheap, strong and relatively ductile.

Please contact us by telephone or via e-mail to learn about the prices for AK5M2 alloy and ways of delivery.

 

Alloy

Chemical composition

Si

Cu

Mg

Mn

Ni

Ti

Fe

Zn

Pb

Sn

Cr

Russian State Standard GOST 1583-93

АК12М2

11,0-13,0

1,8-2,5

0,2

0,5

0,3

0,2

0,6-0,9

0,8

0,15

0,1

 

АК5М2

4,0-6,0

1,5-3,5

0,2-0,85

0,2-0,8

0,5

0,05-0,2

1

1,5

 

 

 

АК6М2

5,5-6,5

1,8-2,3

0,35-0,5

0,1

0,05

0,1-0,2

0,5

0,06

 

 

 

АК8М

7,5-9,0

1,0-1,5

0,35-0,55

0,3-0,5

 

0,1-0,3

0,6

0,3

 

 

 

АК9

8,0-11,0

1

0,25-0,45

0,2-0,5

0,3

 

0,8

0,5

 

 

 

АК9М2

7,5-10,0

0,5-2,0

0,25-0,85

0,1-0,4

0,5

0,05-0,2

0,9

1,2

 

 

0,1

Aluminum for deoxidation State Standard GOST 295-98

АВ87

5,0

3,8

3,0

-

-

-

-

3,3

0,3

0,2

 

АВ91

3,0

3,0

3,0

-

-

-

-

0,8

0,3

0,2

 

 

AB87 Alloy

Low price for aluminum AB87 contributes to its wide use in modern industrial branches, including its use as iron deoxidizer.

The company production is equipped with state-of-art technological facilities and has experienced professional staff, which ensures high quality products from “APR”.

RussianEnglish (United Kingdom)
Вторичные алюминиевые сплавы

       Благодаря возможности алюминия и его сплавов подвергаться многократной переплавке, современные изделия из алюминия отличаются низкой стоимостью. При этом они легки, долговечны и технологичны. Способность к хорошей деформации позволяет использовать алюминий при изготовлении продукции сложных форм. В процессе многократной переплавки алюминий нисколько не теряет своих механических и физических свойств. В настоящее время алюминий применяют практически во всех сферах производства: в машиностроении и самолетостроении, производстве мебели, строительстве, изготовлении посуды, и даже производство такой мелочи как фольга не обходится без алюминия.

 

      Одним из направлений деятельности Компании является производство вторичных алюминиевых сплавов марок АК5М2,  АК9М2, АК12М2, чушка АВ87. Готовая продукция выпускается в виде чушек, маркированных буквами АПР, что подтверждает гарантию качества производителя. Вес каждой чушки составляет 16 кг ±5%. Вся продукция отвечает требованиям ГОСТ 1583-93. По желанию заказчика Компания изготовит сплавы с химическим составом, указанным в заявке.

 

 

       Чушки формируются в пакеты массой не более 1 тонны и упаковываются пластиковой лентой. На каждую пачку наносится маркировка: номер плавки, вес пакета и марка сплава. Контроль за процессом производства, а также сырья и готовой продукции производится в собственной спектральной лаборатории.

 

Сплав АК5М2.

 

        Сплав АК5М2 является одним из самых распространенных алюминиевых сплавов. Такая популярность АК5М2 вполне объяснима – цена на этот сплав очень доступна. Сплав АК5М2, имеющий в своем составе сочетание алюминия, кремния и меди, прост в обработке и практичен, отличается своей дешевизной, прочностью и относительной пластичностью.

 

 Цены на сплав АК5М2 и способы доставки можно узнать, связавшись с нами по телефону или электронной почте.

 

 

 

Сплав

Химический состав

Si

Cu

Mg

Mn

Ni

Ti

Fe

Zn

Pb

Sn

Cr

Стандарт России ГОСТ 1583-93

АК12М2

11,0-13,0

1,8-2,5

0,2

0,5

0,3

0,2

0,6-0,9

0,8

0,15

0,1

 

АК5М2

4,0-6,0

1,5-3,5

0,2-0,85

0,2-0,8

0,5

0,05-0,2

1

1,5

 

 

 

АК6М2

5,5-6,5

1,8-2,3

0,35-0,5

0,1

0,05

0,1-0,2

0,5

0,06

 

 

 

АК8М

7,5-9,0

1,0-1,5

0,35-0,55

0,3-0,5

 

0,1-0,3

0,6

0,3

 

 

 

АК9

8,0-11,0

1

0,25-0,45

0,2-0,5

0,3

 

0,8

0,5

 

 

 

АК9М2

7,5-10,0

0,5-2,0

0,25-0,85

0,1-0,4

0,5

0,05-0,2

0,9

1,2

 

 

0,1

Алюминий для раскисления ГОСТ 295-98

АВ87

5,0

3,8

3,0

-

-

-

-

3,3

0,3

0,2

 

АВ91

3,0

3,0

3,0

-

-

-

-

0,8

0,3

0,2

 

 

 

 

Сплав АВ87.

 

       Невысокая цена на алюминий АВ87 способствует его  широкому применению  в современных отраслях производства, в том числе, в качестве раскислителя железа.

 

       Производство Компании оснащено современным технологическим оборудованием и имеет в штате опытный в профессиональном отношении персонал, благодаря чему продукция ООО «АПР» отличается высоким качеством.